ESTS2017 logo
Facebook Twitter

ORGANIZING COMMITTEE

General Chair
Scott Sudhoff
sudhoff@purdue.edu

General Co-Chair
Mike Mazzola
mazzola@ece.msstate.edu

Technical Program Chair
Mischa Steurer
steurer@caps.fsu.edu

Technical Program Co-Chair
Rolando Burgos
rolando@vt.edu

Publication Chair
Steve Pekarek
spekarek@purdue.edu

Tutorial Chair
John Stevens
stevens@usna.edu

Publicity Chair
Andrew Lemmon
lemmon@eng.ua.edu

Treasurer
Angelo Gattozzi
a.gattozzi@cem.utexas.edu

Sponsorship
Roger McGinnis
McGinnis@caps.fsu.edu

Past Chair
Roger Dougal
dougal@cec.sc.edu

Past Co-Chair
Chryssostomos Chryssostomidis
chrys@mit.edu